Florida Georgia Line (Photo by John Shearer)

Florida Georgia Line To Release Greatest Hits Album

By: Cheryl Johnstone


Country Music News

Florida Georgia Line will release their first Greatest Hits album on Glass Clear LP vinyl on October 28th through Target.

The 12-year retrospective will feature 14 tracks.

The duo recently wrapped their final set of tour dates together as both Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard focus on solo careers.

Tyler’s debut solo album will be released on January 27th. Brian released his solo effort, Sunshine State of Mind, in June of last year.

Here is the Greatest Hits track list:

1. Cruise
2. Meant To Be (featuring Bebe Rexha)
3. H.O.L.Y.
4. May We All (featuring Tim McGraw)
5. Get Your Shine On (Radio Edit)
6. Dirt (Radio Edit)
7. Long Live
8. Simple
9. God, Your Mama, and Me (featuring Backstreet Boys)
10. Stay
11. Sun Daze
12. I Love My Country
13. Round Here (Radio Edit)
14. This Is How We Roll (featuring Luke Bryan)

Previous PostNext Post

Listen Live

Now Playing