Photo courtesy of the ACM Awards

ACM Awards Announce More Presenters

By: Cheryl Johnstone


Country Music Videos

The ACM Awards will take place on Thursday, May 16, and more details are being revealed about who will be presenting during the festivities.

Ashley McBryde, Little Big Town, Alabama, and Randy Travis are just some of the biggest names in country music who will be presenting during the 58th ACM Awards ceremony taking place on May 16 at The Star in Frisco, Texas.

Additional presenters during the ceremony will be Breland, Tyler Cameron, Jordan Davis, Sara Evans, Carin León, Dion and Rozene Pride, Noah Reid, Richard Sherman, Charissa Thompson and Clay Walker.

Last week several more performers were announced, including Post Malone making his ACM Awards debut, powerhouse duets from six-time ACM Award recipient Blake Shelton + Gwen Stefani, Female Artist and Album of the Year nominee Kelsea Ballerini + Noah Kahan; New Male Artist of the Year nominee Nate Smith + Avril Lavigne, plus a special performance by Parker McCollum.

The 59th ACM Awards will be hosted by Reba McEntire and will stream for free on Prime Video.


Previous PostNext Post

Listen Live

Now Playing