ACM Awards Announce 1st Performers

Published On March 8, 2018 | By Cheryl Johnstone | Country Music News

Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, and Thomas Rhett will all take the stage at next month’s Academy of Country Music Awards.

The 53rd #ACMawards are heating up with must-see performances from @jasonaldean, @kelseaballerini, @dierksbentley, @lukebryan and more! Visit for ticket info and be sure to tune in Sunday, April 15 on CBS.

A post shared by Academy of Country Music (ACM) (@acmawards) on

First-time ACM nominee Bebe Rexha will make her debut appearance at the Awards performing the chart-topping collaboration “Meant to Be” with Florida Georgia Line.

So excited to be performing "Meant To Be" with our good friend @beberexha on the 53rd @acmawards live 4/15 on #CBS

A post shared by Florida Georgia Line (@flagaline) on

The 53rd ACM Awards will broadcast live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 15th at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.

As previously announced, Reba McEntire will return to host the ACM Awards. This year’s show will mark Reba’s 15th time hosting the ceremony. She last co-hosted the ceremony with Blake Shelton in 2012.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *