CMA Awards Announce Performers

Published On October 19, 2017 | By Cheryl Johnstone | Country Music News

Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood and 2017 Country Music Hall of Fame inductee Alan Jackson are the first performers announced for next month’s CMA Awards.

JUST ANNOUNCED! First #CMAawards performers revealed including @GarthBrooks, @CarrieUnderwood, @LittleBigTown AND MORE!! Watch them perform LIVE Wed, Nov. 8 on @ABCNetwork. See all performers at

A post shared by Country Music Association (@cma) on

The show will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on November 8th on ABC. For the 10th year in a row, the CMA Awards will be co-hosted by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *