Tim McGraw Releases Album Details

Published On September 18, 2015 | By Cheryl Johnstone | Country Music News

Tim McGraw has been giving hints about the release of his upcoming album on social media, and finally he’s shared some major details. The album’s title is Damn Country Music, and both a regular and deluxe version featuring three additional songs will in stores everywhere on November 6th.

Tim co-produced the project with his longtime producer Byron Gallimore. Tim told USA Today,

“When I recorded (the song) ‘Damn Country Music,’ it was one of those electric moments. It speaks to a passion and being at a crossroads in your life when you make that decision to pursue it knowing you might pay a heavy price.”

Guests on the album include his daughter, Gracie McGraw, and Big & Rich. The debut single from Damn Country Music, “Top of The World,” is a Top 30 hit and climbing on the charts.

Here is the Damn Country Music track listing:

“Here Tonight” (featuring Gracie McGraw)
“Losin’ You”
“How I’ll Always Be”
“Damn Country Music”
“Love Runs”
“What You’re Lookin’ For”
“Top of the World”
“Don’t Make Me Feel at Home”
“Want You Back”
“California” (with Big & Rich)
“Humble and Kind”

Bonus tracks (deluxe edition):
“Everybody’s Lookin'”
“Kiss a Girl”
“Country and Western”

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *